How Much Does Ms Bikini Olympia Win?

Women’s Bikini Olympia

Place Name Prize money
1 Janet Layug $50,000
2 Jennifer Dorie $20,000
3 Etila Santiago Santos $12,000
4 Angelica Teixeira $7,000

The 212 Showdown total cash prize has increased from last year’s total of $40,000 to $65,000 and the Bikini Olympia total cash prize has gone from the 2012 figure of $30,000 to $40,000. The total breakdown of prize money per division is as follows: Mr. Olympia: $675,000 212 Showdown: $65,000 Ms. Olympia: $60,000 Fitness Olympia: $60,000

How much money do Bikini Olympia contestants win?

2019 Olympia Bikini Results & Prize Money 1 Elisa Pecini, $50,000 2 Janet Layug, $20,000 3 Angelica Teixeira, $12,000 4 Lauralie Chapados, $7,000 5 Jennifer Dorie, $6,000. Elisa Pecini is the NEW 2019 Bikini Olympia Champion! Add a comment For the latest news and updates please follow us on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter.

Who is the new Bikini Olympia champion 2019?

Pecini is the new Bikini Olympia champion after improving a lot from last year to get the victory in 2019. She dethrones the Angelica Teixeira, especially after getting a final callout as a top-two competitor.

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published.